Certificates
Подарочный сертификат
SPA etiquette

SPA etiquette

  • Time reservation for the procedures is carried out according to the preliminary registration on the contact phones of the center:  +7 (499) 148-9922, +7 (499) 148-5659, +7 (499) 753-0225, not later than in 3-4 days ahead weekdays, and for the week-ends – not later than in 2-3 weeks.
  • If for some reasons you could not visit our center at a reserved time, the Administration of the center kindly asks to cancel your visit not later than 24 hours ahead.
  • If you reserved time for treatments with your Gift certificate and refused to visit the centre not informing us at a fixed time ahead, your Gift certificate will be annulled.
  • During preliminary reservation a Client has the right to choose a specialist. You should point out your preferences to the Centre administrator upon time reservation for the treatments.
  • It is recommended to come to the SPA centre 15 minutes ahead of fixed time of procedure for leaving enough time for clothes changing. You will be offered bath-robes, sleepers and disposable underwear.
  • In case of first visit of our centre the Client should fill up the Medical record card and take a consultation of a specialist on medical counter-indications. If after Medical record card data analysis the medical counter-indications are found out, an equal change for a safe treatment for the Client’s health will be offered.
  • Unfortunately, the time of your being late will reduce time of your treatments, as soon as any change in the fixed time-table of our specialists will negatively influence the other clients of our centre.
  • A considerable number of body care procedures presume taking a shower by the client before their beginning. The clients are notified about that by the personnel. The clients should take a shower; change their clothes for an offered bathe-robe, sleepers and disposable underwear.
  • For the ladies it is recommended to remove make-up with the help of offered cosmetics, which you can find in the changing-room. Gentlemen are asked not to shave less than 3 hours before the face-care treatments.
  • We remind you about the necessity to put off your jewelers and watches. If not – the Administration is not responsible for the things left in the bath-robe pockets, on the toilet-tables of the procedure-rooms and in the places of common use.
  • The Administration of the centre is not responsible for the valuable possessions left in the boxes for changing, if only they were not sent for the responsible storage to the centre Administration.
  • In order to keep the relaxation environment it is not recommended to use mobile telephones as well as to talk loudly.
  • Smoking is prohibited in our centre.
  • The tips for the specialists of the centre are left for the Client’s consideration.

We hope  for  your understanding  and observation of  spa-centre etiquette.
Enjoy relaxation in our centre!

back

Микропигментирование бровей 6D VELA SHAPE 15% DISCOUNT FOR ALL SERVICES TO CLIENTS BORN IN NOVEMBER

DEAR GUESTS!
PLEASE LEAVE YOUR REQUESTS
and you will be contacted by one of
our administrators

Your name * Your phone number * When should we call you * Leave your message * required fields

Подарочный сертификат
English version
Москва, пл. Победы, д.2, корп. 3
+7 (499) 148-9922
+7 (499) 148-5659
+7 (499) 753-0225
whatsapp +7 (916) 513-4413
Москва, пл. Победы, д.2, корп. 3
+7 (499) 148-9922
+7 (499) 148-5659
whatsapp +7 (499) 753-0225
Подарочный сертификат
SPA ЭТИКЕТ

SPA ЭТИКЕТ

  • Бронирование времени для прохождения процедур происходит по предварительной записи по контактным телефонам центра:   + 7(499) 148-9922, +7 (499)148-5659+7 (499) 753-0225.  Если по каким-то причинам Вы не можете посетить центр в забронированное время, отмена визита должна быть осуществлена не менее, чем за 24 часа.
  • При осуществлении предварительной записи Гость имеет право выбора  специалиста.  Свои предпочтения по этому вопросу необходимо обозначить администратору центра при бронировании времени прохождения процедур.
  • В наш центр рекомендуется  приходить за 15 минут до назначенного времени начала процедур, чтобы оставить время на переодевание.  Халаты, тапочки и одноразовое белье предлагаются.
  • Гостю предлагается заполнить Медицинскую карту для получения консультации специалиста по вопросу медицинских противопоказаний. Если в результате анализа данных Медицинской карты выявлены медицинские противопоказания,  допустима равноценная по стоимости замена на безопасную для здоровья Гостя процедуру.
  • К сожалению,  время Вашего опоздания отразится на продолжительности Ваших процедур, так  как любое изменение в расписании мастеров может негативно повлиять на других гостей центра.
  • Значительное число процедур по уходу за телом предполагает принятие душа до их начала. Комнаты для переодевания оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Гостю также предлагается халат, тапочки и одноразовое белье.
  • Дамам  рекомендуется удалить макияж предлагаемыми косметическими средствами, которые находятся в комнатах для переодевания и процедурных кабинетах, а мужчинам желательно не бриться менее чем за 3 часа до прохождения  процедур по  уходу за лицом.
  • Напоминаем о необходимости снять украшения и часы, в противном случае администрация не несет ответственности за вещи, оставленные в карманах халата, на туалетных столиках процедурных кабинетов и в местах общественного пользования.
  • Администрация центра не несет ответственности за ценные вещи, оставленные в шкафчиках для переодевания, если только они не были сданы на ответственное хранение администрации центра в сейфовые ячейки.
  • Для поддержания обстановки релаксации в спа зоне и зоне отдыха не рекомендуется использование мобильных телефонов, и не приветствуются громкие разговоры.
  • Курение в нашем  центре запрещено. 
Благодарим за понимание и соблюдение правил этикета и оказания услуг, предусмотренных в FIRST SPA.  

Приятного вам отдыха в нашем центре!

назад

гель-лак FEDUA VELA SHAPE Скидка 15%, рожденным в Ноябре

Добрый день!
Оставьте свою заявку
и с вами свяжется один из наших
администраторов

Ваше имя Ваш номер телефона * Когда Вам позвонить * Оставьте сообщение * поля обязательные для заполнения