Certificates
Подарочный сертификат
Make-up

Make-up

In our center you can enjoy using the services of professional make-up artists: Victoria Zastavskaya and Helena Vitt, who will help you create a unique image and individual style.

Services of make-up artist:
 
  • the individual selection of eye-brow shape, their correction and coloring
  • eyebrows biotattoo(6d eyebrow reconstruction or micropigmentation) - (Helena Vitt) - is the most advanced tattoo technique that creates a unique hair growth design on the skin surface, with various thickness, length and curves. The procedure is performed manually, with the help of a special handpiece with ultrathin needles, where the designer carefully draws each hair, its thickness comparable to that of natural hairs. Such technique serves to reproduce the natural voluminous eyebrow appearance and saves the woman daily eyebrow drawing and tinting. The eyebrows look natural and beautiful, their colour and thickness match the natural hair.
  • eye-lash chemical curling, eye-lash coloring
  • silk eye-lash extension with «3D-Lashes» technology. A stylist sticks every one artificial lash to your natural lashes with special glue. The lashes look absolutely natural; they are very light, soft and comfortable in bearing. The lashes  «3D-Lashes» are resistible to sun, water and tears. These long, extensional lashes will decorate you up to 2 months.
  • Yami Lashes  Eyelashes keratin filling - (Helena Vitt) - This revolutionary and innovative technology Yumi Lashes was developed by a Swiss company. It makes it possible to extend the length of your natural lashes and their curl with no perming. As opposed to the perming with a number of its consequences, this treatment has no negative impact on the lashes. The other way round: it strengthens their structure through the nourishing components of the treatment products.The new revolutionary Yumi Lashes technology makes true your dreams about beautiful and long natural eyelashes. Yumi Lashes is a lifting for your lashes, filling them with a pigment, keratin and vitamins. It is a perfect volume, ideal length and a distinctive curl lasting for 2.5 to 3 months. The procedure requires no correction. It is a five steps procedure performed exclusively by a master and resulting in the effect of open eyes, thickened and bushy eyelashes while the eyelid is visually lifted. 
  • make-up (day time, cocktail make-up, evening make-up, festive make-up, wedding make-up, make-up for men, and  fresh make-up)
  • AIR-brush make-up (make-up artist Victoria Zastavskaya). AIR BRUSH make-up is performed with the help of American technology used in Hollywood. Make-up is done with the help of a special make-up air brush with professional silicone-based ТEMPU cosmetics. Toning cosmetic is sprayed at 10-20 cm distance to create the second skin effect. The special feature of this make-up is that it comes out unusually gentle, light, natural, long wear and moisture-proof. Face is prepared with the help of the air brush (foundation primer and moisturizing), then the foundation itself, cheek colour, highlights and light eye make-up are applied with the help of the airbrush. Further make-up is done according to the classic scheme. Great variety of shades used and Airbrush make-up technology allow makeup artists to effortlessly conceal almost all skin flaws.
  • individual training of make-up application
  • consultation on style selection together with the order of individual portfolio and color palette
  • individual selection of make-up items
Микропигментирование бровей 6D VELA SHAPE 15% DISCOUNT FOR ALL SERVICES TO CLIENTS BORN IN NOVEMBER

DEAR GUESTS!
PLEASE LEAVE YOUR REQUESTS
and you will be contacted by one of
our administrators

Your name * Your phone number * When should we call you * Leave your message * required fields

Подарочный сертификат
Услуги визажиста

Услуги визажиста

В нашем центре Вы можете воспользоваться услугами профессиональных визажистов-стилистов: Виктории Заставской и Елены Витт,  которые помогут Вам создать неповторимый образ и индивидуальный стиль.

Услуги визажиста-стилиста:
 
  • индивидуальный  подбор  формы бровей, коррекция и окрашивание
  • биотатуаж бровей (микропигментирование или реконструкция бровей 6D) Елена Витт - это татуаж последнего поколения, позволяющий создавать на поверхности кожи уникальный рисунок роста волосков, задавая разные толщины, длины и изгибы. Процедура проводится в ручной технике с помощью специальной манипулы со сверхтонкими иглами, где мастер прорисовывает каждый волосок, толщина которого соразмерна естественной толщине натурального волоса. Такая техника позволяет воспроизводить естественный объемный внешний вид бровей и освобождает женщину от ежедневного подрисовывания и подкрашивания бровей, они приобретают естественный и эстетичный вид, соответствующий по цвету и толщине родному волосу.
  • химическая завивка ресниц, окрашивание ресниц
  • шелковое наращивание ресниц по технологии «3D-Lashes». Мастер приклеивает по одной искусственной ресничке к Вашим натуральным ресницам специальным клеем. Ресницы выглядят абсолютно естественно, они очень легкие, мягкие, комфортные в ношении. Ресницы «3D-Lashes» устойчивы к солнцу, воде, и слезам. Длинные, объемные ресницы будут украшать Вас   до 2-х месяцев.
  • Кератиновое наполнение ресниц (Елена Витт) -  Инновационная революционная технология Yumi Lashes, разработанная швейцарской компанией, позволяет увеличить размер и изгиб Ваших собственных ресниц без химической завивки. В отличие от химической завивки, имеющей ряд последствий, данная программа не оказывает негативное влияние на ресницы, а наоборот укрепляет их структуру, благодаря питательным компонентам, входящих в состав продуктов. Новая революционная технология Yumi Lashes делает мечту о натуральных, красивых, длинных ресницах реальностью. Yumi Lashes – это лифтинг ресниц, наполнение их пигментом, кератином и витаминами. Это совершенный объем, идеальная длина и выразительный изгиб ваших ресниц на 2,5 – 3 месяца. Процедура не требует коррекции. Это пяти-шаговая процедура, выполняющаяся исключительно мастером, по окончании которой достигается эффект открытых глаз, утолщенных,  густых ресниц и визуального поднятия века. 
  • макияж (дневной, коктейльный, вечерний, праздничный, свадебный, мужской, fresh make-up)
  • AIR-brush макияж (стилист Виктория Заставская) - макияж выполняется по американской технологии, на которой работают в Голливуде. Макияж выполняется специальным аэрографом для макияжа на профессиональной косметике ТEMPU на силиконовой основе. Тонирующие косметические средства распыляется на расстоянии 10-20 см для достижения эффекта второй кожи. Особенность макияжа в том, что он получается необыкновенно легким, тонким, незаметным, супер стойким и влагоустойчивым. Аэрографом выполняется подготовка лица (база и увлажнение), нанесение непосредственно тона, румян, хайлайтеров и легкий макияж глаз. Дальнейшее нанесение декоративной косметики происходит по классической схеме. Огромная палитра используемых оттенков и технология нанесения макияжа Airbrush позволяет визажистам без усилий скрыть практически любые недостатки на коже.
  • индивидуальное обучение искусству макияжа
  • консультация по стилю с заказом индивидуального портфолио и цветовой палитры
  • индивидуальный подбор декоративной косметики
Микропигментирование бровей 6D VELA SHAPE Скидка 15%, рожденным в Октябре!

Добрый день!
Оставьте свою заявку
и с вами свяжется один из наших
администраторов

Ваше имя Ваш номер телефона * Когда Вам позвонить * Оставьте сообщение * поля обязательные для заполнения