Certificates

SPA-programs

You may select one of the spa-programs among which you will definitely find the well-balanced spa-package meeting the requirements of budget, expectations, age factors.

Turkish hammam
4800 RUR

Turkish hammam

(service for men & women / 1 h )

Hammam is a traditional oriental steam bath based on the philosophy of physical purification and emotional relaxation. It is a favorite place for both men and woman and regarded as an integral part of the oriental culture. The key objective of steam bath is complete relaxation and detoxification of the entire body. The thermal therapeutic procedure enhances body defenses and slows down the ageing process. High temperature and humid steam improves the activity of the cardio-vascular and capillary system, lowers muscular tone, opens pores and promotes active detoxification.

more

Massage potpourri
4900 RUR

Massage potpourri

(service for men & women / 1 h 30 min )

If you think that you know everything about massage, you are wrong. You will get acquainted with wonderful rituals of exclusive massage techniques. Massage has considerable health improving effect on the entire body; it is a good way to prevent and cure various diseases, to harmonize physical and emotional condition. The offered massage menu will satisfy even the most exquisite expectations.

more

Face care treatment «Healing Water»
6300 RUR

Face care treatment «Healing Water»

(service for men & women / 1 h 30 min)

Face care treatments offered to your choice designed on professional cosmetic line SELVERT THERMAL. It is a unique range of products combining science and nature. Major developments in the company have been concentrated on the therapeutic properties of thermal water. Using the latest biotechnology specialists of the company have managed to turn the wonderful water into an active ingredient included into all products of this line. Thermal water stimulates, strengthens, restores and protects the skin from hazardous external influences. SELVERT THERMAL cosmetics are created for people with sensitive skin. Thermal water and extract of licorice, which are included into these cosmetic products, have anti-inflammatory, sedative and healing properties. The primary bioactive elements of the line are: licorice root extract, thermal mud and clay, regenerating peat, thermal biological extract, thermal water from Montbrio del Camp springs.

more

SPA – program “Royal luxury”
7500 RUR

SPA – program “Royal luxury”

(service for women / 2 hours)

This SPA-program which includes body and face care is aimed at restoration of physical and emotional balance of an organism. Pearl hydro-massage bath with sea salt and algae will provide bright stimulation of activity and help toxins withdrawal out of the organism. Face care in compliance with a skin type provided on one of the cosmetology line of de-luxe class with classic massage of face and décolleté zone/forearms will give you a sense of relief from fatigue and restoration of face skin structure thus bringing it fresh and well-cared-for look.

more

SPA – program «Aphrodite»
7500 RUR

SPA – program «Aphrodite»

(service for women / 1 h 30 min )

There were many legends composed about goddess Aphrodite beauty. Spa – program «Aphrodite» is a hymn to unfading beauty and attractiveness of a woman. The basis of this Spa – program is the amazing properties of the drainage complex of the aroma oils – aphrodisiacs as well as the exclusive technique facial hyromassage created by the famous expert of the Spanish massage school Enrike Castels Garsia. As a result of the complex influence on the face and body the microcirculation of blood and lymph is improved, skin elasticity and the visible lifting effect are reached. You are as beautiful as Aphrodite!!!

more

Spa-program «Energy of Life»
8000 RUR

Spa-program «Energy of Life»

(service for men & women / 2 hours)

This SPA-program is based on the traditional Eastern treatments of hammam and regenerative massage techniques. Thermo-therapy procedure increases immunodefence and slows down ageing processes, under the high temperature and wet steam the operation of cardiovascular system and capillarity improves, muscular tonus decreases, pores are open, and the active detoxication takes place. Turkish hammam is followed by mechanical manual peeling done with the traditional Kessa mitten. Regenerative body massage saves from depression and chronic tiredness, removes nervous and muscular tension. Tea ceremony allows to enjoy fantastic features of the vivifying drink and to restore body water balance.

more

SPA – program «Rose in milk»
8400 RUR

SPA – program «Rose in milk»

(service for women / 2 h)

Amazing combination of the properties of natural milk serum, which has been since Cleopatra’s times considered as one of the most effective cosmetic product and delicate sensual fragrance of rose are put as a basis of this luxurious ritual of beauty. Milk hydro massage bath, body gommage on the basis of mineral salt and rose oil, body massage with rose oil will present you the feeling of complete relaxation and your skin – the velvetiness and soft fragrance of rose.

more

Spa-program «Men's Health»
8500 RUR

Spa-program «Men's Health»

(service for men / 2 h )

Clear mind, free and flexible body, surge of vital energy and overwhelming excitement: that is what you will feel after you experience our program developed especially for men. Hydro-massage bath with salt and algae, aroma-salt body-peeling and tonic massage will unlock and stimulate your internal energy.

more

Spa-program «Samurai-spa»
8700 RUR

Spa-program «Samurai-spa»

(service for men / 2 h )

«Samurai-spa» is an oriental spa-program based on healing power of steam bath, salt body peeling, reflex point foot and bamboo besom massage techniques. The latter often referred to as «Samurai» massage. Bamboo besom is a traditional green massage tool which is applied rhythmically to stimulate the entire body, improve blood circulation, and eliminate muscle strain and stress. The ritual massage accompanied by tea drinking ceremony will discover the ancient Oriental philosophy.

more

Spa-program «Bitter Chocolate»
9300 RUR

Spa-program «Bitter Chocolate»

(service for women / 2 h )

"Bitter Chocolate" is a step towards your dream and sweet reverie. The delicacy you've been so fond of since childhood, sweet delight melting in your mouth will raise your spirits, enhance your beauty, make you healthier and younger. This is an exotic treatment with an impressive cosmetic effect based on amazing qualities of cocoa - the main component of chocolate. While you inhale this marvelous aroma, chocolate you are immersed in rejuvenates and nourishes your skin, removes toxins, tones you up and eliminates stress.

more

Spa program “Lukomorie”
9800 RUR

Spa program “Lukomorie”

(service for man & woman / 2 hours 30 minutes )

This spa program is based on ancient Slavonic traditions of steam bath therapy and special techniques of massage with bath besoms and muscle-articular massage. Steam bath, honey and salt peeling of your body, “Tsar” steam cleaning with oak bath besoms as well as unique techniques of massage with bath besoms and muscle-articular massage further improvement of cardiovascular system’s work, reducing muscle tone and releasing spinal cramps, promote active body detoxication and restoration of the central nervous system.

more

Spa – program «Magic Elixir»
11000 RUR

Spa – program «Magic Elixir»

(service for men & women / 3 h )

This SPA program is based on the unique properties of the aroma-therapeutic complex and relaxing massage techniques. Delicate body peeling ensures deep cleaning of the skin, hydro massage bath with relaxing aroma-therapeutic complex together with anti-stress massage techniques will relieve you from stress and fatigue, bring your psycho-emotional state into harmony, and promote rehabilitation of your mental and physical capacities.

more

Spa-program «SPA for two»
11200 RUR

Spa-program «SPA for two»

(service for men & women / 2 h )

It is so nice to share pleasure and delight with someone close to you. This Spa-program is elaborated especially for this purpose. Being in hammam together, having a simultaneous massage and a tea ceremony just for two will allow enjoying communication with each other and rituals of beauty and health.

more

«Anti-stress and Detoxification» Spa Program
11500 RUR

«Anti-stress and Detoxification» Spa Program

(service for men & women / 2 h 30 min )

This program is dedicated to the citizens of megapolis. The other side of the coin living in megapolis can be stress, poor environment and considerable emotional and physical strains. The spa program provides effective detoxification of the entire body and harmonization of the emotional state. The program involves stage-by-stage complex use of steam bath, fruit peelings, body wrapping with thermal mud and relaxing regenerating massage.

more

Spa-program - Venus magic
11700 RUR

Spa-program - Venus magic

(service for women / 2 hour 30 minutes )

This spa programme is based on unique qualities of thermal mud from well-known thermal resort Grotta Giusti in Italy.  A hydromassage bath with a mixture of essential oils, fruit peeling and thermal mud body wrapping corrects body contour, reduces body volume and discharges extra liquid and toxins, as well as improves the skin quality. One-hour classical massage activates blood circulation and metabolic processes, and maintains body tonicity.

more

 Spa-program «Magic Stone»
11700 RUR

Spa-program «Magic Stone»

(service for men & women / 3 h)

This spa program is aimed at relaxation and complete recovery of vitality and energy through stage-by-stage complex action of the vital force of water, sea peelings and energy of hot basalt and the royal stone, Jadeite. Basalt developed on the slopes of an active volcano has a unique ability to deeply absorb heat and slowly and delicately release it. Unique features of jadeite, which contains more than 60 elements of the periodic table, along with an exclusive massage techniques stimulate energy centers of the body (chakras) and positively influence the entire organism: harmonize emotional condition, alleviate muscular pain, eliminate stress, normalize sleep, improve lymphatic drainage, blood circulation, tissue exchange, tone and skin elasticity.

more

Ayurvedic rejuvenating therapy
12500 RUR

Ayurvedic rejuvenating therapy

(service for men & women / 3 h 30 min)

Rejuvenating therapy is the world's oldest scientific system of body detoxification and readjustment. It can be used as a health improvement, external beauty restoration and medical treatment program. This procedure was traditionally performed during transitional seasons in order to remove toxins accumulated in the body and excess of fine energies, doshas. Rejuvenating therapy should be regarded as part of continuous self-care process that will help remain health and beauty throughout the life. It can also be a great and fresh starting point of your new healthy lifestyle. The program consists of several stages and includes amazing rituals based on ancient knowledge and experience of Ayurveda.

more

SPA – program «Tropical oasis»
14000 RUR

SPA – program «Tropical oasis»

(service for men & women / 3 h)

This is a restoring program for face and body, the basis of which is the unique properties of active curative components of natural milk serum and elements of thalasso therapy as well as phyto- and aroma-therapeutical qualities of tropical fruits extracts. Aromatic salt body peeling with the extracts from mango and passion fruit provides deep skin cleansing. Natural milk whey, known since Cleopatra’s times as an effective cosmetic element in combination with underwater hydro massage, provides perfection of microcirculation and active skin moisturizing thus making skin soft and silky. Rehabilitating body massage will take away muscular tension and normalize central nervous system activity. Face care treatment which includes massage and mask, according to the type of skin, will complete the complex restoring therapy.

more

Spa-program «Wild Rose»
14000 RUR

Spa-program «Wild Rose»

(service for women / 3 h )

This is a luxurious beauty ritual full of mystery and sensuality. Slake the thirst of your soul and enjoy pleasures and sensations which until now have only been available in your most delightful dreams! We offer you a ravishing voyage where natural cosmetics, charming fragrance of rose oil, sensual music and exquisite atmosphere of our spa-center will reveal the magic of ancient beauty secrets comparable to the opening of a wild rosebud.

more

Spa-program «Sultan»
14000 RUR

Spa-program «Sultan»

(service for men / 3 h 30 min)

Oriental care program «Sultan» developed specially for men will guide you through an unforgettable voyage to countries of the East. You will enjoy ancient oriental beauty rituals: steam-bath, body gommage with traditional kesse mitten and black soap, ninety minute body massage,- and forget about time.

more

 Spa-program «Scheherazade»
14000 RUR

Spa-program «Scheherazade»

(service for women / 3 h 30 min)

Mythical beauty of Scheherazade and the magic of Arabic Nights full of oriental mystery and sensuality is where this exquisite spa-program was born. During this program: steam-bath, body gommage with traditional kesse mitten and black soap  and 1,5 hour body massage will allow you to feel like an oriental queen.

more

SPA – program «You and I»
19500 RUR

SPA – program «You and I»

(service for men & women / 2 hours 30 minutes )

It is so pleasant to share the pleasure and delight with your beloved person. This Spa- program is designed specifically for this purpose. Being together in the hammam, algae body peeling and wrapping, simultaneous massage and tea ceremony for two will allow you to enjoy each other's company and rituals of beauty and health.

more

Микропигментирование бровей 6D VELA SHAPE 15% DISCOUNT FOR ALL SERVICES TO CLIENTS BORN IN SEPTEMBER

DEAR GUESTS!
PLEASE LEAVE YOUR REQUESTS
and you will be contacted by one of
our administrators

Your name * Your phone number * When should we call you * Leave your message * required fields

Подарочный сертификат

SPA программы

Нашим центром разработаны многочисленные сбалансированные SPA-программы, которые отвечают критериям пола, возраста, предпочтениям клиента, а также требованиям бюджета.

Турецкий хаммам
4800 р.

Турецкий хаммам

(услуга для мужчин и женщин / 1 час)

Традиционная турецкая баня – жемчужина восточных уходов, основой философии которой является физическое и духовное очищение. Под воздействием высокой температуры и влажного пара улучшается работа сердечно-сосудистой системы, капиллярной сети, снижается мышечный тонус, раскрываются поры, происходит активная детоксикация организма. Турецкий хаммам сопровождается механическим ручным пилингом, который проводится традиционной рукавичкой Kessa, и пенным массажем с применением натурального вручную сваренного мыла.

подробнее

Массажное попурри
4900 р.

Массажное попурри

(услуга для мужчин и женщин / 1 час 30 мин )

Если Вы думаете, что знаете о массаже все, то Вы ошибаетесь. В нашем центре Вы откроете для себя много нового и познаете удивительные эксклюзивные массажные техники. Массаж, оказывая укрепляющее действие на весь организм в целом и его отдельные системы, является средством профилактики и лечения различных заболеваний, эффективного ухода за телом и гармонизации эмоционального фона. Разнообразное массажное menu удовлетворит самым изысканным ожиданиям и позволит сделать Ваш выбор.

подробнее

Программа по уходу за лицом «Живая вода»
6300 р.

Программа по уходу за лицом «Живая вода»

(услуга для мужчин и женщин / 1 час 30 мин )

Разнообразные программы уходов, разработаны на основе косметологической линии SELVERT THERMAL (Швейцария) и позволяют подобрать эффективную программу ухода за Вашим лицом, учитывая индивидуальные особенности кожи. Используя новейшие биотехнологии, специалисты компании превратили удивительную воду в активный ингредиент, который содержится во всех средствах линии. По минеральному составу термальная вода схожа с изотоническим содержимым живой человеческой клетки, стимулирует, укрепляет, восстанавливает и защищает кожу от вредных воздействий. 

подробнее

SPA – программа «Королевская роскошь»
7500 р.

SPA – программа «Королевская роскошь»

(услуга для женщин / 2 часа)

SPA-программа, включающая уход за телом и лицом, призвана восстановить физический и эмоциональный баланс организма. Жемчужная гидромассажная ванна с добавлением морской соли и водорослей, окажет яркую стимуляцию активности и способствует выводу токсинов в организме, а уход по лицу по типу кожи на одной из косметологических линий класса de-luxe с классическим массажем лица и зоны декольте/предплечий способствует снятию усталости и восстановит структуру кожи лица, придав ему свежий и ухоженный вид.

подробнее

SPA-программа «Афродита»
7500 р.

SPA-программа «Афродита»

(услуга для женщин / 1 час 30 мин )

О красоте богини Афродиты слагали легенды. Spa - программа «Афродита» - это гимн неугасаемой женской красоте и привлекательности. В основу Spa - программы положены удивительные свойства дренажного комплекса аромамасел-афродизиаков, а также эксклюзивная техника хиромассажа лица известного мастера испанской массажной школы Энрике Кастелс Гарсия. В результате комплексного воздействия на лицо и тело улучшается микроциркуляция, крово- и лимфообращение, эластичность кожи, достигается видимый эффект лифтинга. Вы прекрасны как Афродита!!!

подробнее

SPA-программа «Энергия жизни»
8000 р.

SPA-программа «Энергия жизни»

(услуга для мужчин и женщин / 2 часа)

В основе spa - программы лежат традиционные восточные уходы в хаммаме и восстановительные массажные техники. Термо-терапевтическая процедура повышает защитные силы организма и замедляет процессы старения, под воздействием высокой температуры и влажного пара улучшается работа сердечно-сосудистой системы, капиллярной сети, снижается мышечный тонус, раскрываются поры, происходит активная детоксикация организма. Турецкий хаммам сопровождается механическим ручным пилингом. Восстановительный массаж тела избавит от депрессии и хронической усталости, снимет нервное и мышечное напряжение.

подробнее

SPA-программа «Роза в молоке»
8400 р.

SPA-программа «Роза в молоке»

(услуга для женщин / 2 часа)

Удивительное сочетание свойств натуральной молочной сыворотки, которая еще со времен Клеопатры считалась эффективным косметическим средством, и тонкого чувственного аромата розы положены в основу этого роскошного ритуала красоты. Молочная гидромассажная ванна, гоммаж тела на минеральной соли и розового масла, массаж тела на розовом масле подарят Вам ощущение полного душевного комфорта и расслабления, а Вашей коже бархатистость и нежный аромат.

подробнее

SPA-программа «Men's health»
8500 р.

SPA-программа «Men's health»

(услуга для мужчин / 2 часа )

Ясная голова, свободное гибкое тело, приток жизненной энергии от программы разработанной исключительно для мужчин. Гидромассажная ванна с добавлением морской соли и водорослей, аромасолевой пилинг тела и тонизирующий массаж окажут стимулирующее воздействие на все системы организма и улучшат их работу.

подробнее

SPA-программа «Самурай-SPA»
8700 р.

SPA-программа «Самурай-SPA»

(услуга для мужчин / 2 часа)

Восточный ритуал, в основе которого лежат многовековые знания и силы воздействия на организм целительного пара восточного хаммама, солевого пилинга тела, удивительных техник массажа стоп и массажа бамбуковыми вениками, который еще часто называют «самурайским массажем». Бамбуковый веник - это традиционный экологически чистый массажер, который в сочетании с ритмичной техникой воздействия, оказывает стимулирующее воздействие на организм в целом, улучшает кровообращение, снимает мышечное напряжение и полностью освобождает от стресса.

подробнее

SPA-программа «Горький шоколад»
9300 р.

SPA-программа «Горький шоколад»

(услуга для женщин / 2 часа )

«Горький шоколад» - шаг навстречу Вашей мечте и сладким грезам. Любимое с детства лакомство, тающее во рту, не только поднимает настроение, но и дарит Вам красоту, здоровье и молодость. Это экзотическая процедура с потрясающим косметическим эффектом, в основе которой лежит удивительное свойство какао, составляющее основу шоколада. Вы вдыхаете изумительный аромат, а объятия шоколада омолаживают и питают Вашу кожу, выводят токсины, оказывает тонизирующее и антистрессовое действие.

подробнее

Спа-программа «Лукоморье»
9800 р.

Спа-программа «Лукоморье»

(услуга для мужчин и женщин / 2 часа 30 минут )

В основу спа-программы положены древние славянские традиции банной терапии и особых техник венечного и мышечно-суставного массажа. Паровая баня, медово-солевой пилинг тела, «царская» пропарка с дубовыми вениками, уникальные техники мышечно-суставного массажа способствуют улучшению работы сердечно-сосудистой системы, снижения мышечного тонуса и разблокировки зажимов позвоночника, активной детоксикации всего организма и восстановлению центральной нервной системы.

подробнее

SPA - программа «Волшебный эликсир»
11000 р.

SPA - программа «Волшебный эликсир»

(услуга для мужчин и женщин / 3 часа)

В основу SPA-программы положены уникальные свойства ароматерапевтического комплекса и релаксирующие массажные техники. Деликатный пилинг тела обеспечит глубокое очищение кожи, гидромассажная ванна с релаксирующим ароматерапевтическим комплексом и антистрессовые массажные техники полностью избавят Вас от стресса и усталости, гармонизируют психо-эмоциональный фон, способствуют восстановлению умственной и физической работоспособности.

подробнее

SPA-программа «SPA для двоих»
11200 р.

SPA-программа «SPA для двоих»

(услуга для мужчин и женщин / 2 часа)

Так приятно разделить удовольствие и наслаждение с близким тебе человеком. Данная Spa-программа разработана именно с этой целью. Совместное пребывание в хаммаме, одновременный массаж и церемония чаепития на двоих позволят насладиться общением друг с другом и ритуалами красоты и здоровья.

подробнее

 SPA-программа «Антистресс, детокс»
11500 р.

SPA-программа «Антистресс, детокс»

(услуга для мужчин и женщин / 2 часа 30 мин )

Жителям мегаполиса посвящается. Обратной стороной медали проживания в крупном мегаполисе является стресс, плохая экология, большие нервные и физические нагрузки. SPA программа позволяет быстро и эффективно решить проблемы детоксикации всего организма и гармонизации психоэмоционального фона. Программа предусматривает поэтапное комплексное воздействие целебных свойств пара, фруктовых пилингов, обертывания тела на основе термальных грязей и релаксационного восстановительного массажа.

подробнее

Спа программа "Магия Венеры"
11700 р.

Спа программа "Магия Венеры"

(услуга для женщин / 2 часа 30 минут)

В основе данной spa программы положены уникальные свойства термальной грязи курорта Грота Джусти в Италии. Гидромассажная ванна со смесью эфирных масел, фруктовый пилинг и обертывание тела с грязями термального происхождения способствуют коррекции контуров тела, уменьшению объёмов и выведению лишней жидкости и токсинов, а также улучшению качества кожи. Часовой классический массаж активизирует кровообращение и обменные процессы, способствует поддержанию тонуса тела.

подробнее

SPA-программа «Роман с камнем»
11700 р.

SPA-программа «Роман с камнем»

(услуга для мужчин и женщин / 3 часа )

SPA программа по телу направлена на релаксацию и полное восстановление жизненных сил и энергии, посредством поэтапного комплексного воздействия на кожу живительной силы воды, пилингов морского происхождения и энергетики горячих камней базальтовых пород и королевского камня Жадеит. Уникальные свойства жадеита, в состав которого входят более 60 элементов таблицы Менделеева, и эксклюзивная техника массажа, при помощи которой стимулируются энергетические центры человеческого тела (чакры), позволяют положительно воздействовать на многие органы и гармонизировать психо-эмоциональный фон.

подробнее

SPA – программа «Тропический оазис»
14000 р.

SPA – программа «Тропический оазис»

(услуга для мужчин и женщин / 3 часа)

Восстановительная программа для тела и лица, в основе которой положены уникальные свойства активных целебных компонентов натуральной молочной сыворотки и средств талассотерапии, фито и ароматерапевтические свойства экстрактов тропических фруктов. Натуральная молочная сыворотка, известная еще со времен Клеопатры как эффективное косметическое средство в сочетании с подводным гидромассажем, способствует улучшению микроциркуляции и активному увлажнению кожи, делая ее нежной и шелковистой. Ароматный солевой пилинг тела с экстрактами из плодов манго обеспечит глубокое очищение кожи. Часовой восстановительный массаж тела снимет мышечное напряжение и нормализует деятельность центральной нервной системы. Уход по лицу, включающий массаж и маску по типу кожи, завершит комплексную восстановительную терапию.

подробнее

SPA-программа «Дикая роза»
14000 р.

SPA-программа «Дикая роза»

(услуга для женщин / 3 часа)

Это роскошный ритуал красоты, окутанный аурой тайны и чувственности. Утолите жажду своей души и насладитесь ощущениями и удовольствиями, которые до сих пор были доступны Вам в самых дивных грезах! Мы предлагаем Вам отправиться в путешествие, где натуральная косметика, завораживающий аромат розового масла, чувственная музыка и утонченная обстановка нашего салона откроет Вам волшебную магию древнего секрета красоты, сравнимого с раскрытием бутона дикой розы.

подробнее

SPA-программа «Султан»
14000 р.

SPA-программа «Султан»

(услуга для мужчин / 3 часа 30 мин )

Программа восточного ухода «Султан» разработана специально для мужчин. Паровая баня, гоммаж черным мылом с эвкалиптом традиционной руковичкой Кессе, полуторачасовой расслабляющий массаж на натуральных ароматических маслах позволят совершить незабываемое путешествие в страны Востока и почувствовать себя Султаном…

подробнее

SPA-программа «Шахерезада»
14000 р.

SPA-программа «Шахерезада»

(услуга для женщин / 3 часа 30 мин )

Мифическая красота Шахерезады, магия Тысячи и одной ночи, принося с собой ауру тайны и чувственности Востока, подарили нам лучшее из восточных уходов. Паровая баня в хаммаме, гоммаж черным мылом с эвкалиптом традиционной руковичкой Кессе и расслабляющий полуторачасовой массаж на натуральных аромамаслах позволят вам почувствовать себя восточной царицей.…

подробнее

Аюрведическая омолаживающая терапия
18500 р.

Аюрведическая омолаживающая терапия

(услуга для мужчин и женщин / 3 часа 30 мин )

Омолаживающая терапия является старейшей в мире научной системой детоксикации и перенастройки организма. По традиции эту процедуру проводили при смене сезонов с целью очищения организма от токсинов. Омолаживающую терапию следует рассматривать как составную часть непрерывного ухода за собой, что помогает здоровью и красоте оставаться с Вами в течение всей жизни. Она также может быть замечательным свежим началом нового здорового образа жизни. Программа делится на несколько этапов и включает в себя удивительные ритуалы, хранящие многовековые знания и опыт аюрведы.

подробнее

SPA – программа «ТЫ и Я»
19500 р.

SPA – программа «ТЫ и Я»

(услуга для мужчин и женщин / 2 часа 30 минут )

Так приятно разделить удовольствие и наслаждение с близким тебе человеком. Данная Spa-программа разработана именно с этой целью. Совместное пребывание в хаммаме, пилинг тела и обертывание на основе морских водорослей, одновременный релаксирующий масляный массаж и церемония чаепития на двоих позволят насладиться общением друг с другом и ритуалами красоты и здоровья.

подробнее

Микропигментирование бровей 6D VELA SHAPE Скидка 15%, рожденным в Октябре!

Добрый день!
Оставьте свою заявку
и с вами свяжется один из наших
администраторов

Ваше имя Ваш номер телефона * Когда Вам позвонить * Оставьте сообщение * поля обязательные для заполнения